Colonel's Brightland Public School, Agra School Managing Committee -2021

_	T		
S.	Member Name	Father's/Spouse's	Designation
No.	Wiember Name	Name	in SMC
1	Mrs. Dipika Tyagi	Col. Apurva Tyagi	Chairperson
2	Mr. Rubina Khanam	Mr. Feroz Khan	Member Secretary
3	Dr. Mukul Pandya	Mr. Jankinath Pandya	Member
4	Mr. Raj Kumar Shaw	Late Dashrath Shaw	Member
5	Ms. Nighat Burney	Mr. Talat Iqbal	Member
6	Mr. Sandeep Kumar Singh	Mr. V.P. Singh	Member
7	Syed Ali Haider Rizvi	Syed Mohammad Haider Rizvi	Member
8	Ms. Jaswin Anand	Mr. Harsimaran S. Anand	Member
9	Dr. Abhay Tyagi	Late. Mr. P.N.S Tayagi	Doctor
10	Dr. Chhavi Ranu Gupta	Late. Dr.Charan Gupta	Doctor
11	Ms. Aksa Khan	Mr. Ashraf Khan	Member
12	Mr. Avdhesh Kumar	Mr.Ashok Kumar Verma	Member
13	Mr. Amit Vashishtha	Mr. L.N. Vashishtha	Member
14	Mrs.Pankaj Suman	Mr. Nagendra Singh	Member